Posted in photoaday

Rā 271 Rāhoroi 30 o Mahuru

Last day of the month… Good day for a double Kakepuku. Only two weeks until Abel Tasman now. It was a beautiful morning to be out and no apologies for yet another dubious photo of a Tui in a tree!!

Author:

Teacher of Languages first and foremost but passionate about learning and teaching. I have been learning how to blend technology into my teaching for the last twenty years and worked for seven years supporting colleagues to build their skills and confidence using digital technologies as part of their teaching and learning. In 2014 I was honoured to be awarded an eFellowship from Core Education which was a challenging and fun year. I am now a Connected Learning Advisor with Core Education. In that role I support school leaders in their planning and implementation of technology. I love being in the outdoors and spend as much of my time as I can in the bush, by the ocean and on mountains.