Posted in Uncategorized

Rā 59, Rātu 28 o Huitānguru 2017

Last day of the month and so my last handstand. Well, I’m sure it won’t be my last forever as there are plenty more trigs to find. It’s also been quite fun finding different places to do handstands (and the looks on people’s faces can be quite amusing too). I’ve got to the age where I have no shame; I’m old enough and daft enough to turn upside down in most places! I missed the first few days so only 24 photos! 

Author:

Teacher of Languages first and foremost but passionate about learning and teaching. I have been learning how to blend technology into my teaching for the last twenty years and worked for seven years supporting colleagues to build their skills and confidence using digital technologies as part of their teaching and learning. In 2014 I was honoured to be awarded an eFellowship from Core Education which was a challenging and fun year. I am now a Connected Learning Advisor with Core Education. In that role I support school leaders in their planning and implementation of technology. I love being in the outdoors and spend as much of my time as I can in the bush, by the ocean and on mountains.