Posted in Uncategorized

Rā 25, Rāapa 25 o Kohitātea 2017

Wow! Nearly the end of the first month already!  Work has gained momentum as schools go back so photos were thinking on the ground today. I could show you the pan with burnt on pasta swirls that I came back to this afternoon…or the 4 Minion shoe bags I made this evening for our Oxfam trail walker team.

I think the pasta is funnier, sorry Gus! Quite artistic too!

Author:

Teacher of Languages first and foremost but passionate about learning and teaching. I have been learning how to blend technology into my teaching for the last twenty years and worked for seven years supporting colleagues to build their skills and confidence using digital technologies as part of their teaching and learning. In 2014 I was honoured to be awarded an eFellowship from Core Education which was a challenging and fun year. I am now a Connected Learning Advisor with Core Education. In that role I support school leaders in their planning and implementation of technology. I love being in the outdoors and spend as much of my time as I can in the bush, by the ocean and on mountains.