Posted in Uncategorized

Rā 364 Rāpare 29 o Hakihea

Lazy day today…definitely not made my target steps but did meet some other goals. I sorted and named all the photos from Kate’s trip and annotated the shared Google Photos album so they’ll know where they went to! Wrapped Christmas presents to send to the UK …yes, for this year not next…I’m late not early! Just need to get them to the post office now and send them!

Consequently, I didn’t actually take a photo today so I will cheat and use another from yesterday because it was such a wonderful walk. And because it’s a ‘parent selfie’ which embarrasses Aonghas no end!

Author:

Teacher of Languages first and foremost but passionate about learning and teaching. I have been learning how to blend technology into my teaching for the last twenty years and worked for seven years supporting colleagues to build their skills and confidence using digital technologies as part of their teaching and learning. In 2014 I was honoured to be awarded an eFellowship from Core Education which was a challenging and fun year. I am now a Connected Learning Advisor with Core Education. In that role I support school leaders in their planning and implementation of technology. I love being in the outdoors and spend as much of my time as I can in the bush, by the ocean and on mountains.