Posted in Uncategorized

Day 198 July 16th 2016

No actual photos today apart from pictures of ovens…  Ours has finally given up the ghost so most of today was spent touring whiteware showrooms comparing prices and features.  Not the most exciting of shopping trips!

So I have played a bit with editing some photos using the portrait painter app.  I quite like this one I took the other day on Mount Eden.

 

Author:

Teacher of Languages first and foremost but passionate about learning and teaching. I have been learning how to blend technology into my teaching for the last twenty years and worked for seven years supporting colleagues to build their skills and confidence using digital technologies as part of their teaching and learning. In 2014 I was honoured to be awarded an eFellowship from Core Education which was a challenging and fun year. I am now a Connected Learning Advisor with Core Education. In that role I support school leaders in their planning and implementation of technology. I love being in the outdoors and spend as much of my time as I can in the bush, by the ocean and on mountains.